First of all, make sure you're logged in and you're the administrator of the canvas:

Click the Admin button in the top left corner:

As an administrator, you can manage multiple aspects of the drawing:

  • Control each user’s permissions (drawing, adding/removing layers, etc)

  • Remove users from a board

  • Set passwords (Pro and Studio plans only)

  • Eject users from layers

The level of permissions granted determines the level of access of the invited person to the canvas.

Did this answer your question?